Just Finished This One

Finding the Time, Money, and Energy to Live the Life You Want to Live

As my blog title states, I’ve just finished reading The Practical Dreamer’s Handbook by Paul & Sarah Edwards. The subtitle to this book reads: Finding the Time, Money, and Energy to Live the Life You Want to Live. Being that I am working fervently on trying to start my own business I make sure that I make time to try to nourish my mind with different media on related topics.

I really enjoyed reading this book and feel that it has added value to my life and given me great insight into how to enjoy the journey of following my dreams. I very much appreciated their vivid descriptions of the Pine Mountain community that they were living in at the time of writing this book. It actually made me want to maybe take a trip to a log cabin or something to take my family to spend time with nature.

They did very well with helping me find practical ways to go after my dreams and how to do it effectively as well. Overall, I feel that it was well written and provides many useful tips to us “dreamers.” Can’t wait to read “Working from Home”, I’m sure it will be just as refreshing as this was.

Leave a Reply

