Here I go Again

Just Lovely, HappinessGood morning everyone! Here I go again. I woke up with this overwhelming feeling that something wonderful is going to happen.

It’s a typical, beautiful, sunny Florida Saturday morning. These are the days that I usually like to go garage sale hunting with my daughter and when I dream about the day my mom moves back down so all three of us can enjoy our mother-daughter days.

Unfortunately, the necessary funds for us to enjoy that luxury has not manifested itself yet. No worries, I’m confident that the money will appear to us as needed.

For now I’ll just enjoy this Saturday as much as possible. I’m supposed to have a free afternoon today, yay!!! What will I do?

Any suggestions?

 

2 thoughts on “Here I go Again

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Sounds as though you had a fabulous Saturday.

    I will be paying close attention to your blog to see what is going to transpire with you on Sunday.

  2. gomeasy says:

    I just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the one lovely blog award 🙂 you can check it out at http://reset2live.wordpress.com/2012/07/17/looks-like-its-that-time-again/

Leave a Reply

