Follow Up

I wanted to keep everyone posted on the status of my BFF’s daughter. So far, from the limited information that I have, she has done very well with the chemo therapy. They are planning to send her home tomorrow, although she will be back and forth to the hospital for the next year for her continued treatment.

I miss them sooooo much and can’t wait to rejoice with them in their homecoming. This has been such a difficult time for all of us who love her but of course nothing compared to what her mother has gone through. I just can’t wait to hug and squeeze them both again!!!

I know today’s post is short but just wanted to keep everyone updated. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

