On a Whole Wheat Multigrain Roll

Ok folks! I am on a roll! I took, yet another, 20 minute walk this morning and did well with controlling my portions yesterday. Feeling really good about myself right now 🙂

Can’t wait til Monday when I officially start with the yoga. My oldest son even gave it a try. I thought at first he would see it as “girly” and “soft” but after he tried it he realized that there is a level of difficulty to it, so in a way yoga has earned his respect.

I would love some feedback from the audience on some easy, healthy meal ideas. I say easy because I know if it’s something that’s going to take an eternity to create it’s just not going to happen.

Hope to hear from you soon!

P.S. I am curvalicious right now, however, I will post pics once my curves are a bit more tamed! 🙂

2 thoughts on “On a Whole Wheat Multigrain Roll

  1. julia christine stephen says:

    My 11 yr old organized and ran a yoga group for her elementary school, the kids loved it. Good going and keep it up!

Leave a Reply

