30 Days of Yoga – On Temporary Hold

Hello all. I apologize for not posting my progress yesterday. I did well with my Yoga and meditation, however, hit a snag in my life later on that evening. This snag has continued into today and unfortunately I’ve allowed it to interrupt my flow. I know I shouldn’t allow this, however, it has currently tied me up both physically and mentally. I feel that it is very important to take special care of this issue before moving on. I wish I was brave enough to share it with you all but I am not at that point yet. I will do my best to recover from this quickly and try to get back to my Yoga endeavors. Until then I may or may not be posting any blogs. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

One thought on “30 Days of Yoga – On Temporary Hold

  1. norma says:

    I believe than when these little annoying snags of life appear your hit them with a fly swapper and then really step up a notch on the yoga. I believe this will give you extra strenght. But I asssure you there will come a time when you will not allowed any snag interrupt anything you are trying to accomplish. I will be standing by looking forward to your most interesting blogs. Until then my friend. Many angels blessings to you.

Leave a Reply

